Our Friends

Here's a list of some of our friends that we do business with. Tell them Midwest Auto Tops sent ya!

Basa's Collision basascollision.com
Basa's Marine basasmarine.com
Hypercision Automotive hypercisionautomotive.com
M & D Custom mdcustom1.com
Sign Identity signidentity.com
Bump & Grind Auto Body, Inc. bumpandgrindautobody.net
Rentner Marine rentnermarine.net
All Seasons Marine allseasonsmarine.net
Tuscon Tops tucsontops.com

 

Products and Materials
Inalfa Sunroofs inalfasunroofs.com
Strata Glass strataglass.com
Sunbrella sunbrella.com
Robbins Auto Top Company robbinsautotopco.com
Electron Top electrontop.com
Pui Interiors puiinteriors.com

Top Reasons To Use Midwest Auto Tops:

  • Over 40 Years Experience
  • Professional Service
  • Seat Repair, replacement and customizing
  • Convertible Top Repair
  • Sunroof Repair and Installation
  • Carpet Replacement
  • Marine Canvas Fabrication and Installation
  • Custom Boat Covers
  • Motorcycle Seat Repair, Replacement & Customizing
  • Seat Heaters
  • Dash and Door Panel Repair
  • Auto Interior Restoration

Service Areas:

Orland Park and the
Metro Chicago Area

Hours of Operation:

Monday – Friday
8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Midwest Auto Tops
& Upholstery Inc.

13421 Southwest Hwy.
Orland Park, IL 60462
Phone: (708) 342-6677
sales@midwestautotops.com